Teilnehmende Händler


Berlin:

SEAT Deutschland Niederlassung GmbH
Niederlassung Berlin
Prenzlauer Promenade 46
13089 Berlin
AP: Herr Marcel Jänicke / Herr Gustav Hinz
Telefon: (030) 96 25 09 63
Telefax: (030) 96 25 09 88
E-Mail: m.jaenicke@seat-in-berlin.de
E-Mail: g.hinz@seat-in-berlin.de

Autohaus Berolina GmbH
Brunsbütteler Damm 50
13581 Berlin
AP: Herr Hans-Joachim Stannelle
Telefon: (030) 338 00 93 15
Telefax: (030) 338 00 93 26
E-Mail: hans-joachim.stannelle@autohaus-berolina.de

Autohaus Berolina GmbH
Ringstraße 50
12105 Berlin
AP: Herr Hans-Joachim Stannelle
Telefon: (030) 338 00 94 08
Telefax: (030) 338 00 94 09
E-Mail: hans-joachim.stannelle@autohaus-berolina.de

Autoemotion Koch GmbH
Marzahner Chaussee 222
12681 Berlin
AP: Herr Mirko Chrzanowski
Telefon: (030) 549 98 86 61
Telefax: (030) 549 98 86 99
E-Mail: mirko.chrzanowski@koch-ag.de

Autoemotion Koch GmbH
Hämmerlingstr. 134-136
12555 Berlin
AP: Herr Mirko Chrzanowski
Telefon: (030) 549 98 86 61
Telefax: (030) 549 98 86 99
E-Mail: mirko.chrzanowski@koch-ag.de


Potsdam:

Autohaus Herrmann und Langer GmbH
Ulmenstraße 10
14482 Potsdam
AP: Herr Sebastian Reich / Herr Martin Eichler
Telefon: (0331) 70 47 81 55
Telefax: (0331) 70 47 81 50
E-Mail: sebastian.reich@autohaus-edel.de
E-Mail: martin.eichler@autohaus-edel.de


Strausberg:

Auto-Lange GmbH & Co. KG
Wriezener Str.6/8
15344 Strausberg
AP: Frau Sylvia Lange
Telefon: (03341) 334 71
Telefax: (03341) 334 75
E-Mail: Auto-LangeStrausberg@t-online.de


Cottbus:

Autohaus Koitz
Am Seegraben 5
03051 Cottbus
AP: Frau Madlen Koitz
Telefon: (0355) 54 25 21
Telefax: (0355) 54 25 31
E-Mail: madlen.koitz@autohaus-koitz.de


Großräschen:

Autohaus Klonowski GmbH
An der B 96
01983 Großräschen
AP: Herr Denis Klonowski
Telefon: (03573) 37 36 15
Telefax: (03573) 37 36 16
E-Mail: seat_klonowski_sfb@t-online.de


Senftenberg:

Autohaus Klonowski GmbH
Güterbahnhofstraße 31
01968 Senftenberg
AP: Herr Denis Klonowski
Telefon: (03573) 37 36 15
Telefax: (03573) 37 36 16
E-Mail: seat_klonowski_sfb@t-online.de

Kontakt

Bei Fragen rund um die Aktion steht Ihnen Herr Unverricht telefonisch zur Verfügung:
Telefon (0171) 640 66 69